Tata Steel Limited and Tata Steel Europe win key recognitions at the 12th Annual Steelie Awards by World Steel Association

उत्तर प्रदेश में कम हो रहा बिजली का उत्पादन

This airport will open doors of progress for Uttarakhand

ये है वर्ष 2021 का नोबेल शांति पुरस्कार विजेता

Zee Digital Organized The First Edition of BGR Gaming Awards 2021

Your chance to win cash prize worth lakhs is here

IIT Roorkee announces its Annual Distinguished Alumnus awards

Prime Minister Modi to dedicate to the Nation 35 crop varieties with special traits

The President of India presented the National Service Scheme Awards for the year 2019-20 in a virtual ceremony

NHPC’s 510 MW Teesta-V Power Station, Sikkim conferred with Blue Planet Prize by IHA

आईएनवीसी इंटरनेशनल अवॉर्ड्स 2020 से चार नामचीन हस्तियां सम्मानित।

अंतरराष्ट्रीय समाचार एवं विचार निगम (आईएनवीसी) आज चार नामचीन हस्तियों को इंटरनेशनल अवॉर्ड्स 2020 से करेगा सम्मानित

Vice President M. Venkaiah Nadu Felicitated Tokyo Paralympians at The NorthCap University

CRISIL awards highest grading to Muthoot Microfin for fourth consecutive year

They would continue to heal the suffering people and enhance the prestige of this noble profession

IPS पवन कुमार जैन वर्ष 2020 के लिए INVC इंटरनेशनल अवार्ड के लिए चयनित

श्रीमती भारती पाराशर वर्ष 2020 के लिए INVC लाइफ टाइम अचीवमेंट्स इंटरनेशनल अवार्ड के लिए चयनित

INVC Public Services and Environment Protection International Award for the year 2020 to Vijay Samnotra

पीएम भारद्वाज अंतरराष्ट्रीय समाचार एवं विचार निगम के लाइफ टाइम अचीवमेंट इंटरनेशनल अवार्ड के लिए चयनित

Nominations invited for the 28th Jankidevi Bajaj Puraskar 2021 for Women COVID Warriors

Search underway for India’s Most Innovative Assistive Tech Startups in 2021

The 13th Realty+ Excellence Awards 2021 Gujarat saw the winners sashaying on the virtual red carpet walk and receiving their awards

Amazon Prime Video wins big at Indian Film Festival of Melbourne 2021

Dazzling finale of realty+ top 50 marketing minds conclave & awards 2021

महात्मा गांधी को अमेरिका देगा सर्वोच्च नागरिक सम्मान

The Government of India today announced the Prime Minister’s Shram Awards for the year 2018

The Khel Ratna Award will hereby be called the Major Dhyan Chand Khel Ratna Award

Indian small-town girl awarded Women Entrepreneur of the year, Australia 2021

BPCL awarded with 3 Prestigious Awards at the 8th PSU Awards

Tokyo Olympics: Protonix Fortuner declares Rs 1 lakh cash prize for silver medalist Mirabai Chanu