Close X
Thursday, December 9th, 2021

Six Government colleges to start functioning from 10th June

New Shimla,
      The six new government degree colleges announced by the State Government will start functioning from 10th June, 2015. These colleges include government colleges Lanj, Takipur and Dadasiba in Kangra district, government college, Panarsa in district Mandi, Government college Barotiwala in district Solan and government college Bharali (Anjbhoj) in district Sirmaur.
A Spokesman of State Government said here today the desirous students of the concerned areas could apply for admissions under various courses being offered by these colleges from 10th June, 2015 onwards.



Users Comment