President’s Police Medal for Railway Protection Force Announnced




Her Excellency the President of India has been pleased to award 16 RPF personnel for their exemplary services on the occasion of Independence Day, 2010.

President’s Police Medal for distinguished service to:

1. Shri Lalit Kumar, CSC/RPF, Western Railway

Indian Police Medal for meritorious service to:

1. Shri Sunil Kumar Singh, Sr.DSC/RPF, N.E. Railway

2. Shri Ratan Chand, Sr.DSC/Northern Railway, Baroda House, New Delhi

3. Shri Mohender Singh, DSC/E.C. Railway, Hajipur

4. Shri V.P. Gautam, ASC/N.F. Railway, Maligaon

5. Shri Suresh Kumar, Asstt.Commandant/RPSF

6. Shri Lekhraj Sandhyana, Inspector/RPSF

7. Shri Nandji Singh, Inspector/S.E.C. Railway, Bilaspur

8. Shri Umesh Kumar Singh, Inspector/N.E. Railway, Gorakhpur

9. Shri Ram Kishan Sharma, Sub-Inspector/RPSF

10. Shri Madhava Rao Pedada, Sub-Inspector, E.Co. Railway, Bhubaneshwar

11. Shri Md. Tajammul Hussain, ASI/Armr./RPSF

12. Shri Abdul Majid Khan, ASI/S.E.C. Railway, Bilaspur.

13. Shri Gulshan Kumar Sharma, Head Constable/RPSF

14. Shri Sispal Singh, Head Constable/Railway Board

15. Shri Pralay Kumar Pal, Head Constable/Eastern Railway, Kolkata



  1. An fascinating dialogue is worth comment. I believe that you should write extra on this subject, it might not be a taboo topic however typically persons are not sufficient to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  2. Hey got nothing all that original in this comment, so all i am going to say that your site rocks, too bad that I can’t come up with something original Thanks again for sharing this up. I unquestionably enjoyed every part of it.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here