Sunday, February 23rd, 2020

NTPC Kayamkulam Awarded for Energy Conservation

energy conservation KayamkulamINVC,
NTPC Kayamkulam bagged 2nd prize in the Thermal Power Station Category(Gas fired) for Excellence in Energy Conservation at the National Energy Conservation Awards 2013  held in Vigyan Bhawan, New Delhi last evening  .  Shri C.V. Subramanian,  General Manager NTPC - Kayamkulam received the award from the Hon.  President of India, Shri Pranab Mukherjee in the presence of Shri Jyotiraditya Scindia, Minister of   State for Power ( Independent Charge ).   Shri R R Mohanty, Sr Manager (HR)ERHQ-II, NTPC received the Best State Nodal Officer Award on the occasion.



Users Comment