Sunday, April 5th, 2020

MoU between NTPC and MOP 2014-15

unnamed (1)INVC,
Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) between NTPC and Ministry of Power for the year 2014-15 was signed by Shri P.K. Sinha, Secretary (Power), Govt. of India and Dr. Arup Roy Choudhury , CMD, NTPC in New Delhi on 28th March, 2014. Shri I.J. Kapoor, Director( Commercial), Shri N.N.Misra, Director (Operations), Shri A.K. Jha, Director (Technical), Shri U.P. Pani, Director (HR), Shri S.C. Pandey, Director (Projects), Shri K. Biswal, Director (Finance) were present on the occasion.



Users Comment