Close X
Tuesday, October 26th, 2021

Charanjit singh channi sworn in as chief minister of punjab

The Governor of Punjab and Administrator, UT, Chandigarh, Banwarilal Purohit on Monday administered the oath of office and secrecy to Charanjit Singh Channi as new Chief Minister of Punjab.  On the occasion, Sukhjinder Randhawa and O.P. Soni were sworn in as Ministers.

      The Senior Congress leader Rahul Gandhi, Punjab Affairs Incharge Harish Rawat, Harish Chaudhary, Ajay Makan, Former Chief Minister Rajinder Kaur Bhattal, President PPCC  Navjot Singh Sidhu, Working Presidents of PPCC Kuljit Singh Nagra, Sukhwinder Singh Danny and Sangat Singh Gilzian, Former Speaker Punjab Vidhan Sabha Rana K.P. Singh, Former Ministers Tript Rajinder Singh Bajwa, Aruna Chaudhary, Balbir Singh Sidhu, Manpreet Singh Badal, Rana Gurmit Singh Sodhi, Sukhbinder Singh Sarkaria, Vijay Inder Singla, Razia Sultana, Gurpreet Singh Kangar, Sadhu Singh Dharamsot, Partap Singh Bajwa MP,  Former President PPCC Sunil Jakhar, Chairman Punjab State Board of Technical Education and Industrial Training Mohinder Singh KP, Chairman Punjab Mandi Board Lal Singh Chairman, besides the family members of the newly sworn in Ministers were present on the occasion.



Users Comment