NSCI Safety Awards’ for the year 2016 will be presented by the Bandaru Dattatreya

इंडियन सैलून ओर वेलनेस अवार्ड 2017 में रहा ग्लेमर और सितारों का जमावड़ा

CEL bagged Hindustan Ratna PSU Award

Arun jaitley releases flo gender parity index – a toolkit to evaluate gender diversity & women empowerment in the formal sector of india

No matter how many times we win it

PFC receives‘SCOPE Meritorious Award Gold Trophy for Good Corporate Governance for the year 2014-15

IMS Noida won Best Placement Efforts of the Year award

Gauri shinde and entrepreneur sussanne khan honoured as young achievers by YFLO

Vice Admiral Ravneet Singh was awarded

Shemaroo Entertainment bags Gold Abby Award in the Digital Media - Social Media category

Payal Agarwal Gained the International Excellence Award

Entrepreneurship gets afacelift with the launch of ‘Mentoring India’ by BYST

4 Gold, 3 Silver medals clinched by Continental Athletes

YFLO to confer Young Women Achiever Awards 2016-17

NSPCL bestowed with india pride award

अम्बिका प्रसाद दिव्य पुरस्कार घोषित wins People’s Choice Award

NTPC Awarded India Pride Award for Best Performance

REC wins the Dainik Bhaskar India Pride Award 2017

HIMCOM received Best media academy award

Sushein Goklaney’s Skratch Received Best DJ Academy in North India 2017 Award by Shilpa Shetty Kundra

Dr. Ridwana Sanam has been conferred with International Excellence Awards 2017

Manipal girl ashna gurav wins the santoor femina style diva south 2017

Aamir khan and alia bhatt bag honours at movie awards 2017

Cornitos gets an overwhelming response at AAHAR International Food & Hospitality Fair

महिलाएं मजहबी, समाजी और फैमिली जिम्मेदारियां समझते हुए, आगे बढ़ रहीं हैं

Syedain Abbasi wins the IRF's First Invitational Golf Championship

Parryware felicitates Excellence in Real Estate Sector at the NDTV Property Awards 2017

MY FM announces the winners of Jiyo Dil Se Awards Season V

The evergreen ‘Lag Jaa Gale’ by Late Madan Mohan wins the ‘Hit Thhe Hit Rahenge’ Best Song Award of the golden era