Thursday, July 9th, 2020

Amazon Prime Video launches the music album of Amazon Original Series Four More Shots Please


Mumbai ,  

Amazon Prime Video has launched the much-awaited music album of upcoming Amazon Original Series Four More Shots Please Season 2, exclusively first for Prime members on Amazon Prime Music. The album features 7 new tracks and a remix each from Mikey McLeary and Darshan Raval. The album carry forward the show’s narrative, while providing the perfect score for each character’s individual story arcs. The Original soundtrack is created by Mikey McLeary, who lent his genius and created memorable tracks for the first season.

The album includes an eclectic mix of genres spanning across peppy party numbers, ballads, romantic tracks that accentuates the emotional journey of the friendship among the four imperfect women from romantic moments to soul-searching sojourns, character conflicts and the many moods of the show. The new album also includes new renditions of the first season’s popular title track and anthem, as well as Darshan Rawal’s friendship ballad – Yaara Teri Yaari – both remixed by DJ Akhil Talreja. These special soundtracks are available on Amazon Prime Video and the songs will be first available on Amazon Prime Music for an ad free music listening experience for a week before other music streaming services.



Users Comment